Reviews

Voerman International is focused on transparency in our customer satisfaction. However, since we work for other companies and apply to compliance policies, this makes customer feedback private in most cases and measured in a closed system.

If you wish to learn more about the feedback we receive from our clients, please contact us. Below you find some mentioned feedback and our customers answered the following question:

Would you use our services again in the future?

28/10/2018

Mrs. Gonzalez

Perfect timing, Simone was so effective and communicative. I do totally recommend this company to anyone who needs to settle in another city. Thank you so much, team!!!!!!

16/10/2018

Mr. Dallas

It was really amazing service. Allan was very helpful and supportive. He was calling and assisting during loading and unloading. I must say that it was the best service which I had so far. The company is very professional and I highly recommend it to other colleagues.

28/9/2018

Mr. Sanchez

About the feedback. I would say that you were just amazing and it’s great you spoke Spanish. You were kind and respectful so I would give you “5 of 5 stars “ for all your attention.  Thanks!! “

16/09/2018

Cedric

All very professional and friendly. Thanks for the excellent service.

03/09/2018

Ludovic

The Voerman team were able to coordinate the shipment of both mine and my partners goods to be delivered at the same time – thanks to Luuk and Simone for facilitating this as it was a great help to us. I’d also like to mention that the guys who unloaded the goods were super helpful and friendly, and made the process of moving lots of boxes really seamless.

22/08/2018

Graham

We are very impressed with both the service from Mirjam as well as from everyone we met in connection with the actual move. The whole thing was handled so smoothly and it really feels like you took great care of our things during the move. Thanks!

09/08/2018

Alonso

Thank you very much for the great, professional and quick services, supporting us with the returning home process.

As a frequent traveler that had been moved in and out several times in the past 25 years, I must say that this experience was the best by far. Not even one unexpected event, and many could occur.

My family and me thank you very much for the great support, care, smooth handling and fully understanding our needs.

The home and destination agents were excellent and we are thankful for the outstanding coordination as well.

Keep it up!!

16/07/2018

Martin

I would like to send a big thanks to the team who helped me to move. Specially to Jaroslav and Michal! They put heart and soul to it!!!! So far the best team who moved me and I would definitely use them again.  Please let them know how special they are! Many thanks!

28/06/2018

Stefano

I really would like to say a big thank to the movers, they did a really good job. They made a fast packing / unpacking and disassemble / assemble of furniture, always taking care of our goods. They always listened to our instructions and are very polite. Moving your goods it’s always a lot of stress, but we felt in good hands with them.

03/06/2018

Alan

It’s been some time since we talked last time, actually on the date we moved in!

Well, I would like to thank you for the smooth and successful move of our household goods from Athens to Helsingborg.

The whole process was efficient in all aspects!

So, a BIG Thank you from me and my family for your efforts and commitment!!

18/05/2018

John

I really would like to say a big thank to the movers, they did a really good job. They made a fast packing / unpacking and disassemble / assemble of furniture, always taking care of our goods. They always listened to our instructions and are very polite. Moving your goods it’s always a lot of stress, but we felt in good hands with them.

29/04/2018

Andres

I can only reiterate what I said the last time about Voerman; excellent job and our expectations were not only met but even exceeded.

2 of the guys were already with us in Sweden and the other 2 were just as professional.

On time, efficient, attentive and careful with our things and our apartment. Only one small thing broken (pic included) but it’s really nothing so I did not mention it in the documents.

Please send our best regards to your team and a big thanks to you as well for coordinating everything and giving advice.

Apparantly the team was in for a big check at the boarder but since all of our goods were used, no action taken.

We would happily recommend Voerman for any move and please accept our gratitude once again for helping us.

Rosa

05/04/2018

Everything was well delivered. Your team was amazing, very kind guys they ask me so many times if I needed something else. Please thank them for the great work today and in overall Voerman. Really happy you have handled my things.

Mary

05/03/2018

With many thanks to VOERMAN Company for your good cooperation in this matter: specifically for smooth transportation, timely delivery, unloading and unpacking the shipments.

Juan Diego

01/03/2018

Super good service overall! couldnt be happier!

Jennifer

27/02/2018

I confirm that the boxes were successfully delivered without any damage. I had really great customer experience with my move, thank you for such a great services

Thierry

05/02/2018

I’d like to give a special review to the team that was packing on the first day of the move. The two guys of that team who packed on the second day in Amsterdam too and who delivered in Paris were highly professional, very kind and respectful of our things. When they unpacked in Paris they did it very carefully and put the things back where they were. You could really see the difference between these 2 guys (Hans &  Roy) and the other 3 French guys who came to unpack on the Friday in Paris. I think they are really good movers and we were very happy with them.

Anna

07/12/2017

First of all I would like to thank the packing team . They did great job with a very friendly atmosphere and high professional level.

 

Marcia

24/11/2017

They came this morning perfect on time and all went well. They were super kind and efficient, worked very fast and carefully. They assembled my bed which is great! Now I am swimming in boxes but it’s part of the process 😊. Thanks for your help and making sure everything went smoothly!

A personal approach

Voerman treats every move with personal care and attention.

Sander

02/02/2017

And again I am impressed with the great services yesterday at the border of Germany when driving my car to The Netherlands. Thanks to your instant and professional reaction and calling in your partner in Weil am Rhein, I was able to continue my travels. The move was done perfectly, with kind, polite and professional movers. You took great care of my interests, coordinating all actions. I copied some colleagues, whom I would like to know of my experience. I could recommend Voerman International Moving company to all of my colleagues!

 

Rob

17/01/2017

This is to inform you that our gear arrived on schedule as planned. The accompanying 2 man crew was very pleasant and all packing was received intact, though we decided not to unpack all boxes in the presence of the crew. Their assistance very professional. In all we were very happy with the exercise. Thank you for your efforts.

 

Paul

09/01/2017

Marcel scores 10 out of 10 on customer service! Thank you Marcel in accommodating our needs. Your flexibility and patience is appreciated!

 

Jens

05/09/2017

Thank you! Very useful information! I guess you “saved my life” somehow, as I wanted to buy a used car just now to bring to the Netherlands. So after talking I will bring my current car and most probably look for a used one once I’m in Eindhoven. So Thanks for that!

 

Juliana

23/06/2017

They did a fabulous job! Arrived promptly, worked tirelessly, and provided tremendous service. Their positive demeanour, singing, joyful exchange made them a joy to be around. They also took tremendous care in packing our things. Best experience ever in a move!!

 

Justine

12/04/2017

Many thanks for the excellent move. Very professional staff and not a scuff on a wall. Terrific. One frame cracked (somewhere along the way) and the arm of the sofa was a bit dirty but it’s an absolute miracle that that was all in an overseas move! Again, terrific.

 

Jocelyn

16/02/2017

Thank you for this opportunity to comment on the service. We have been delighted with the entire process. The advance information about foodbank, furniture and clothing recycling systems was invaluable. All our belongings arrived intact the day after we returned to New Zealand and we are now surrounded with boxes! Yes, we would definitely recommend you to others.

Lin

30/01/2017

I was told that the AIR shipment took about 10 days and from my understanding that the shipment should be shipped out right after I arrived US, which was Dec. 23. However, my family received the shipment on Jan. 19, which meant it took 3 weeks for the AIR shipment. Not much faster than a SEA shipping. I expected to have my AIR shipment before my business trip but it arrived after my leave, which caused lots of inconvenience to me. Some items I needed for my business trip and I couldn’t have them. In addition, I couldn’t check if there is any damage during the shipment. I understood that there was storm but if it was shipped as scheduled 10 days, the storm wouldn’t not have any impact to the shipping.

Alketa

26/01/2017

I didn’t hear my phone ringing and this is why I didn’t answer. Yes, everything went smoothly the service you provided is the best you can get in my opinion. I did not open the boxes since there was no fragile stuff I have packed so I assume everything will be just fine. Many thanks for sorting everything out quickly and with no paper work at all.

Matt

10/01/2017

The delivery went great on Friday. The team was top notch and everything was done super professional. We have unpacked almost everything at this point and no damage from what we can see. Really very satisfied with Voerman’s service from end to end! Thank you so much for helping to coordinate our move. It made our life much easier…

 

Paul

09/01/2017

Marcel scores 10 out of 10 on customer service! Thank you Marcel in accomodating our needs. Much values your flexibility and patience!

 

Stefan

03/01/2017

In summary, the move was satisfactory. Thank you and looking forward to working with you once more. Here some remarks: – We had to choose between large and small shipment, one by sea or by air. It would help if more details will be provided on what the content and differences are to make a decision.

For example on the time needed and documents to be filled in for the shipment. -When decision was made to transport via air (60kg/person), it was not clear how this was going to be measured. Now (with that knowledge), I would have opted for less larger boxes, compared to more smaller boxes, as the weight of the box is also counted for.

Another comment is that I had to deal with 3 persons (2 in Netherlands, and 1 in Japan). My preference would be to have 1 person dealing with all requests/documentation. For example, I had to interpret/learn on the policy/rules to ship to Japan myself, while I have no knowledge on shipment and Japanese English is also a challenge.

 

Send us your comment!  Contact Us