Reviews

Voerman International is focused on transparency in our customer satisfaction. However, since we work for other companies and apply to compliance policies, this makes customer feedback private in most cases and measured in a closed system.

If you wish to learn more about the feedback we receive from our clients, please contact us. Below you find some mentioned feedback and our customers answered the following question:

Would you use our services again in the future?

Rosa

05/04/2018

Everything was well delivered. Your team was amazing, very kind guys they ask me so many times if I needed something else. Please thank them for the great work today and in overall Voerman. Really happy you have handled my things.

Mary

05/03/2018

With many thanks to VOERMAN Company for your good cooperation in this matter: specifically for smooth transportation, timely delivery, unloading and unpacking the shipments.

Juan Diego

01/03/2018

Super good service overall! couldnt be happier!

Jennifer

27/02/2018

I confirm that the boxes were successfully delivered without any damage. I had really great customer experience with my move, thank you for such a great services

Thierry

05/02/2018

I’d like to give a special review to the team that was packing on the first day of the move. The two guys of that team who packed on the second day in Amsterdam too and who delivered in Paris were highly professional, very kind and respectful of our things. When they unpacked in Paris they did it very carefully and put the things back where they were. You could really see the difference between these 2 guys (Hans &  Roy) and the other 3 French guys who came to unpack on the Friday in Paris. I think they are really good movers and we were very happy with them.

Anna

07/12/2017

First of all I would like to thank the packing team . They did great job with a very friendly atmosphere and high professional level.

 

Marcia

24/11/2017

They came this morning perfect on time and all went well. They were super kind and efficient, worked very fast and carefully. They assembled my bed which is great! Now I am swimming in boxes but it’s part of the process 😊. Thanks for your help and making sure everything went smoothly!

A personal approach

Voerman treats every move with personal care and attention.

Sander

02/02/2017

And again I am impressed with the great services yesterday at the border of Germany when driving my car to The Netherlands. Thanks to your instant and professional reaction and calling in your partner in Weil am Rhein, I was able to continue my travels. The move was done perfectly, with kind, polite and professional movers. You took great care of my interests, coordinating all actions. I copied some colleagues, whom I would like to know of my experience. I could recommend Voerman International Moving company to all of my colleagues!

 

Rob

17/01/2017

This is to inform you that our gear arrived on schedule as planned. The accompanying 2 man crew was very pleasant and all packing was received intact, though we decided not to unpack all boxes in the presence of the crew. Their assistance very professional. In all we were very happy with the exercise. Thank you for your efforts.

 

Paul

09/01/2017

Marcel scores 10 out of 10 on customer service! Thank you Marcel in accommodating our needs. Your flexibility and patience is appreciated!

 

Jens

05/09/2017

Thank you! Very useful information! I guess you “saved my life” somehow, as I wanted to buy a used car just now to bring to the Netherlands. So after talking I will bring my current car and most probably look for a used one once I’m in Eindhoven. So Thanks for that!

 

Juliana

23/06/2017

They did a fabulous job! Arrived promptly, worked tirelessly, and provided tremendous service. Their positive demeanour, singing, joyful exchange made them a joy to be around. They also took tremendous care in packing our things. Best experience ever in a move!!

 

Justine

12/04/2017

Many thanks for the excellent move. Very professional staff and not a scuff on a wall. Terrific. One frame cracked (somewhere along the way) and the arm of the sofa was a bit dirty but it’s an absolute miracle that that was all in an overseas move! Again, terrific.

 

Jocelyn

16/02/2017

Thank you for this opportunity to comment on the service. We have been delighted with the entire process. The advance information about foodbank, furniture and clothing recycling systems was invaluable. All our belongings arrived intact the day after we returned to New Zealand and we are now surrounded with boxes! Yes, we would definitely recommend you to others.

Lin

30/01/2017

I was told that the AIR shipment took about 10 days and from my understanding that the shipment should be shipped out right after I arrived US, which was Dec. 23. However, my family received the shipment on Jan. 19, which meant it took 3 weeks for the AIR shipment. Not much faster than a SEA shipping. I expected to have my AIR shipment before my business trip but it arrived after my leave, which caused lots of inconvenience to me. Some items I needed for my business trip and I couldn’t have them. In addition, I couldn’t check if there is any damage during the shipment. I understood that there was storm but if it was shipped as scheduled 10 days, the storm wouldn’t not have any impact to the shipping.

Alketa

26/01/2017

I didn’t hear my phone ringing and this is why I didn’t answer. Yes, everything went smoothly the service you provided is the best you can get in my opinion. I did not open the boxes since there was no fragile stuff I have packed so I assume everything will be just fine. Many thanks for sorting everything out quickly and with no paper work at all.

Matt

10/01/2017

The delivery went great on Friday. The team was top notch and everything was done super professional. We have unpacked almost everything at this point and no damage from what we can see. Really very satisfied with Voerman’s service from end to end! Thank you so much for helping to coordinate our move. It made our life much easier…

 

Paul

09/01/2017

Marcel scores 10 out of 10 on customer service! Thank you Marcel in accomodating our needs. Much values your flexibility and patience!

 

Stefan

03/01/2017

In summary, the move was satisfactory. Thank you and looking forward to working with you once more. Here some remarks: – We had to choose between large and small shipment, one by sea or by air. It would help if more details will be provided on what the content and differences are to make a decision.

For example on the time needed and documents to be filled in for the shipment. -When decision was made to transport via air (60kg/person), it was not clear how this was going to be measured. Now (with that knowledge), I would have opted for less larger boxes, compared to more smaller boxes, as the weight of the box is also counted for.

Another comment is that I had to deal with 3 persons (2 in Netherlands, and 1 in Japan). My preference would be to have 1 person dealing with all requests/documentation. For example, I had to interpret/learn on the policy/rules to ship to Japan myself, while I have no knowledge on shipment and Japanese English is also a challenge.

 

Send us your comment!  Contact Us